Elephone Android Mobile Online Store

Elephone P9000 Helio P10 MTK6755 Octa Core 4GB RAM 4G LTE Android Phone

Elephone P9000 Helio P10 MTK6755 Octa Core 4GB RAM 4G LTE Android Phone
Ask a question (2916)

Regular Price: $179.90

Special Price $149.90

Star
90 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 90

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Evan. H
I bought this mobile over 1 year and recently have some problem on the touchscreen. I asked for repair and received a nice after sale service. The mobile was shipped back to me as a new brand one and all the problems were fixed. Thx Elephone, thx you so much.
Star
Review by Good device, good service. / (Posted on 8/21/2017)
I got my second one
I got the P9000 in April 2016. I decided for the P9000 as I could not find another phone in this price range with all the features it has.
The Stock ROM however was below standard. Luckily we have a good forum and a team, mainly one guy, Deeplex, who developed a customs ROM the Aerom. I started with V3 and went all the way to V5. Then came an unofficial Cyanogen Mod of which I flashed a few Versions and when Cyanogen fell apart we had a Linage OS. All of these has some issues,
Then Elephone came up with a new Stock ROM based on N7 and suddenly the phone worked excellent.
In the meantime I had some Hardware problems like the Volume switch became lose and the volume always jumps to full. (might have been because I dropped it once).
Recently the battery starts bloating and the back cover is coming off. This might have been caused as the phone got a bit hot a few times due to charging while using several apps and sitting in the sun.
The whole year I have been following the development of other brands in the same category and price range but so far I couldn't decide to swap to another one. So I ordered again a P9000.
If it last another year I am happy. By then there night be some new development on the market.
Star
Review by HeinzM / (Posted on 8/20/2017)
Excellent value
I have had one of these for 8 weeks now - and find it excellent. It came with Android 7 (which I wasn't expecting) and little or no "bloatware". It is fast, and everything works here in Canada. The camera is not the greatest I have ever encountered, but that is the only quibble. But for the price it is a superb piece of kit.
Star
Review by Collie / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
Good job, Elephone.
I bought 2 Elephone P9000s in black. Apparently the very last 2 in stock as one of the devices was clearly a display model. It did not come with a screen protector or a genuine Elephone charging cable; otherwise the phone was in excellent condition. I emailed Elephone and asked for a genuine charging cable and mentioned the missing screen protector; Elephone responded by sending out 2 branded, genuine Elephone USB-C charging cables and 2 Tempered Glass Screen Protectors. They even mailed the items in-directly to avoid any Customs Import Costs on my end. Overall, an excellent customer service experience, the staff were extremely understanding, helpful and prompt in their replies and I was given extra accessories at no extra cost for both phones. Honestly a 5-Star service; they have made Elephone very proud. As for the Elephone P9000? It is fantastic. As soon as you apply the system updates, everything works flawlessly. I have not had a single problem with either phone. The Fingerprint Sensor, the Camera, the Wi-Fi, the Display, everything is working absolutely perfectly. It even comes with a free case! Incredible value for money. I have recommended Elephone to everybody I know. Good job, Elephone.
Star
Review by Lukas Holloway / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
nice
Pros:
Android 6.0
Great screen
Fast and wireless charging
Cons:
Fingerprint scanner isn't reliable
Camera app needs work
Star
Review by lulu / (Posted on 7/21/2017)
Very good purchase!
Great phone Well built and good looking device Like USB-C, Fast charging, wireless charging and fingerprint sensor Android 6.0
Star
Review by Karl / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Needs work
bought mine in december, 2016. not a bad phone, but bluetooth wont connect. And once connected won't disconnect. Weak with catching wifi signals. Gets hot during charging n during usage. Can i get spare battery? I crushed mine. Need to charge 4-5 times a day lol
Star
Review by Khandarmaa / (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Battery life
I still love this device but I have huge problem with the battery. I bought elephoneP9000 last november and at the begging it was amazing the battery life.Now I need to charge my phone 100% twice a day. Imagine that I dont use it a lot.The friend that recommended to byu elephone has the same problems..!!
Star
Review by yorgosdmak / (Posted on 7/16/2017)
The phone looks and is amazing!
The phone looks and is amazing! Arrived within a week.
Only problem with the phone is that one of the pixels is basically "dead" on the screen. Its just a light green little dot. But it is only visible when rest of the screen is dark color. So it is okay.
Thank you very much for the fast and great service!
Star
Review by Grace / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Great for mid priced
This phone is everything you can ask for in a mid priced smart phone. Fast enough to run most games and programs, and not a single crash since the month and a half I've had it. The hd screen is pretty good, and the battery on it lasts all day for my moderate usage. The camera also works quite well with the exception that focusing on it can be frustrating at times.
Star
Review by Johnson / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elephone P9000 Helio P10 MTK6755 Octa Core 4GB RAM 4G LTE Android Phone

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star