Elephone Android Mobile Online Store

Elephone P8 Octa Core Sony 21MP Back Camera Android Mobile Phone Black

Elephone P8 Octa Core Sony 21MP Back Camera Android Mobile Phone Black
Ask a question (171)
$229.90
Star
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great phone
There are many reviews on this phone so I won't go into all the details but to say I like the phone. It is beautiful, works great and although the software is different than other phones it is easy to get use to it. It has most of the android features you would need.
Star
Review by Suhail / (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Hope my review help!
Elephone P8 sound quite promising. An Helio P25 should provide for a good performance in the middle-class area and also the memory with 6GB RAM is well-sized.
Star
Review by Jane / (Posted on 7/21/2017)
Elephone P8
I got a european model... so it only had 3g in the united states and i sent back.. but if i had gotten a US model i would have kept.
either way happy with the quality of this phone.
Star
Review by Froila / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Beaultiful Phone
- Good price - Beautiful design- Sufficient speed/performance
The phone is the best. Very fast and good functions.
Star
Review by florence / (Posted on 7/14/2017)
No regrets whatsoever!
Elephone P8 has a bright red color, a 5.5-inch FullHD resolution of 1920 x 1080 pixels display.The glass of the display is slightly rounded at the sides (2.5D glass) and a better, feel.
Star
Review by Tom / (Posted on 7/13/2017)
No cons!
Pros:
for my women and she's absolutely love it .its amazing . we are very happy with this nice styling phone .recommending more for women's ..beautiful phone great camera, sound is good.
Cons:
nothing wrong for this phone .
Star
Review by George / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Good option
Pros:
Very good phone, love it. Good quality and good price!
Cons:
none so far
Star
Review by Camejo / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Excellent value for money.
Excellent value for money. This phone has everything a $199 phone has. No bells and whistle around it but works as good as a high end phone would. I would recommend it to anyone.
Star
Review by James Temple / (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Love this phone
Love this phone. It's very thin and very light. It works well, is fast and no complaints at all so far. We are upgrading from the HTC Desire 816 to give a comparison. I would recommend as the new mid grade Android in it's class. A+
Star
Review by Lithawitch / (Posted on 5/27/2017)
Very nice phone
Great phone, works wonderful and no problem with it. I recommend it 100% .
Star
Review by Niki / (Posted on 4/17/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elephone P8 Octa Core Sony 21MP Back Camera Android Mobile Phone Black

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star